Members of the Board of Trustees

Most Reverend Samuel J. Aquila
Archbishop of Denver
Board Chairman

Very Reverend Daniel Leonard
Rector, St. John Vianney Theological Seminary
Board President

Mr. Keith Parsons
Chief Financial Officer, Archdiocese of Denver
Board Treasurer

Mr. David Uebbing
Chancellor, Archdiocese of Denver
Board Secretary


Most Reverend Stephen Berg
Bishop of Pueblo

Most Reverend John Brungardt
Bishop of Dodge City

Most Reverend Thomas J. Olmsted
Bishop of Phoenix

Bishop George Thomas
Bishop of Helena

Most Reverend James Wall
Bishop of Gallup

Very Reverend Tobias Rodriguez-Lasa
Rector, Redemptoris Mater Seminary

Reverend Monsignor James Shea
President, University of Mary, Bismarck, ND

Reverend Hezekias (Sabatino) Carnazzo
Founding Executive Director, Institute for Catholic Culture

Reverend Jason Wallace
Vice-Rector, St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Reverend Thomas Weinandy, O.F.M.Cap.

Rev. Mr. James Keating
Director of Theological Formation, Institute for Priestly Formation

Dr. Marilyn Coors
Associate Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Dr. Timothy Reichert
President, Economics Partners, LLC

Mr. Wayne Murdy
Retired CEO, Newmont Mining

Corporate Board Members

Most Reverend Jorge Rodriguez
Auxiliary Bishop, Vicar for Clergy
Archdiocese of Denver

Very Reverend Randy Dollins
Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia
Archdiocese of Denver

Staff Support

Mrs. Val Carey
Executive Assistant to the Rector
Recording Secretary

Seminary Liaisons

Dr. Nicholas Lebish
Director, Biblical and Catechetical Schools
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Fr. Joel Barstad
Academic Dean
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Dr. Sean Innerst
Director, Theology Cycle
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Dr. Tom McLaughlin
Director, Pre-Theology Cycle
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Mr. Paul Villamaria
Director of Finance
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary